Important Notices



Scent-Free Policy
Scented products such as perfume, scented air freshener and cleaning products can trigger reactions such as respiratory distress and headaches. Staff and visitors are asked to not use these products in WCWC facilities.


Policy on linking to third party websites

There may be web sites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for other organizations. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation and information (including the right to display such information) found on their respective web sites. These linked web sites may or may not be available in French. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the Walkerton Clean Water Centre any endorsement or guarantee of any of the organizations or information (including the right to display such information) found on their respective web sites.

The Walkerton Clean Water Centre does not assume and is not responsible for any liability whatsoever for the linking of any of these linked web sites, the operation or content (including the right to display such information) of any of the linked web sites, nor for any of the information, interpretation, comments or opinions expressed in any of the linked web sites. Any comments or inquiries regarding the linked web sites are to be directed to the particular organization for whom the particular web site is being operated.

Avis Importants

Politique sur les parfums
Les produits odorants tels que l’eau de toilette, les parfums d’ambiance ou les nettoyants peuvent provoquer des réactions comme la détresse respiratoire ou le mal de tête. Nous demandons aux membres du personnel et aux visiteurs de ne pas utiliser de produits parfumés dans les installations du CWAE.

« Politique sur les liens vers des sites Web de tiers »


Certains sites Web auxquels vous pouvez accéder à partir du présent site ou menant au présent site ont été mis sur pied ou sont exploités par d'autres organismes ou pour leur compte. Ces organismes sont les seuls responsables du fonctionnement et du contenu (y compris le droit de fournir ce contenu) de leur site respectif. Il se peut que ces sites externes n'existent pas en français. Les liens externes fournis dans le présent site ou menant au présent site ne signifient pas que le Centre de Walkerton pour l'assainissement de l'eau appuie ces organismes ni qu'il garantit le contenu (y compris le droit de fournir ce contenu) de leur site respectif.

Le Centre de Walkerton pour l'assainissement de l'eau n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne peut être tenu responsable de quelque façon que ce soit en ce qui concerne les liens menant aux sites externes, le fonctionnement ou le contenu (y compris le droit de fournir ce contenu) de ces sites, et les renseignements, les interprétations, les commentaires ou les opinions que renferment ces sites externes. Tout commentaire et toute demande de renseignements portant sur un site externe doivent être adressés à l'organisme pour le compte duquel on exploite ce site.